Elementary Staff

“Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited to all we now know and understand, while imagination embraces the entire world, and all there ever will be to know and understand.” – Albert Einstein

Caraline Beauchamp, Turnaround Officer cbeauchamp@macomb.k12.ok.us

Tamara Mason, Reading Specialist tmason@macomb.k12.ok.us

Jaclyn Young, Math Coach

jyoung@macomb.k12.ok.us

Malinda Miller, Pre-K Teacher malinda.miller@macomb.k12.ok.us

Sara Haight, Kindergarten Teacher sara.beth@macomb.k12.ok.us

Kenda Miller, 1st Grade Teacher kmiller@macomb.k12.ok.us

Ashley Starks, 2nd Grade Teacher astarks@macomb.k12.ok.us

Cindy Moore, 3rd Grade Teacher cmoore@macomb.k12.ok.us

Andy Reich 4th Grade Teacher areich@macomb.k12.ok.us

Kelcey McAnulty, 5th Grade Teacher kcarlberg@macomb.k12.ok.us

Sean McAnulty, 6th Grade Teacher smcanulty@macomb.k12.ok.us

Susan Moore, Special Education Teacher smoore@macomb.k12.ok.us

Mary Stoughton, Reading & Math Para mstoughton@macomb.k12.ok.us