Elementary Staff

“Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited to all we now know and understand, while imagination embraces the entire world, and all there ever will be to know and understand.” – Albert Einstein

Caraline Beauchamp, Turnaround Officer cbeauchamp@macomb.k12.ok.us

Tamara Mason, Reading Specialist tmason@macomb.k12.ok.us

Jill Howard, Reading Specialist jhoward@macomb.k12.ok.us

Jaclyn Young, Pre-K Teacher jyoung@macomb.k12.ok.us

Ashley Starks, Pre-K Teacher astarks@macomb.k12.ok.us

Lindsey Cane, Pre-K Para lindsey.cane@macomb.k12.ok.us

Sara Haight, Kindergarten Teacher sara.beth@macomb.k12.ok.us

Kenda Miller, 1st Grade Teacher kmiller@macomb.k12.ok.us

Cindy Moore, 2nd Grade Teacher cmoore@macomb.k12.ok.us

Terry Copeland, 3rd Grade Teacher tcopeland@macomb.k12.ok.us

Andrea Thomas, 4th Grade Teacher athomas@macomb.k12.ok.us

Kelcey McAnulty, 5th Grade Teacher kcarlberg@macomb.k12.ok.us

Sean McAnulty, 6th Grade Teacher smcanulty@macomb.k12.ok.us

Susan Moore, Special Education Teacher smoore@macomb.k12.ok.us

Mary Stoughton, Reading & Math Para mstoughton@macomb.k12.ok.us