Jr. High/High School Staff

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” –Nelson Mandela

Todd Blocker, Agriculture Education Teacher todd.blocker@macomb.k12.ok.us

Mandy Blankenship, JH/HS English Teacher mblankenship@macomb.k12.ok.us

Shannon Browning, Computer Applications Teacher sbrowning@macomb.k12.ok.us

Patrick Campbell, High School History Teacher pcampbell@macomb.k12.ok.us

Pamela Delsigne, Junior High Reading,/ High School Special Education

pam.delsigne@macomb.k12.ok.us

Nathan Floyd, Junior High Social Studies

nathan.floyd@macomb.k12.ok.us

Scott Frazier, Special Education Director/Junior High Language Arts

sfrazier@macomb.k12.ok.us

James Hancock, JH/HS Girls Basketball Coach jhancock@macomb.k12.ok.us

Wayne Howard, JH/HS Science Teacher whoward@macomb.k12.o.us

Susan Moore, Special Education Teacher smoore@macomb.k12.ok.us

Karina Mason, JH/HS Math/Spanish Teacher, JH Softball Coach kmason@macomb.k12.ok.us

DonNell Riggs, Counselor driggs@macomb.k12.ok.us

Sharon Spikes, JH/HS Math Teacher sspikes@macomb.k12.ok.us