Jr. High/High School Staff

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” –Nelson Mandela

Mandy Blankenship, JH/HS English Teacher mblankenship@macomb.k12.ok.us

Shannon Browning, Computer Applications Teacher sbrowning@macomb.k12.ok.us

Jason Dowdy, JH/HS Social Studies Teacher, HS Softball Coach jdowdy@macomb.k12.ok.us

James Hancock, JH/HS Girls Basketball Coach jhancock@macomb.k12.ok.us

Wayne Howard, JH/HS Science Teacher whoward@macomb.k12.o.us

Karina Mason, JH/HS Math/Spanish Teacher, JH Softball Coach kmason@macomb.k12.ok.us

Susan Moore, Special Education Teacher smoore@macomb.k12.ok.us

Jonathan Pearson, JH/HS Baseball Coach jpearson@macomb.k12.ok.us

Kara Pekah, JH English/HS Art/Yearbook Teacher kpekah@macomb.k12.ok.us

DonNell Riggs, Counselor driggs@macomb.k12.ok.us

Brent Schoelen, Agriculture Education Teacher bschoelen@macomb.k12ok.us

Sharon Spikes, JH/HS Math Teacher sspikes@macomb.k12.ok.us